Funky Winkerbean logo

event-live
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 6:00PM
Deep Vellum
3000 Commerce St
Dallas, TX 75226
972.638.7741


event-live
Thursday, Oct 21, 2017
Brazos Bookstore
2421 Bissonnet St
Houston, TX 77005
713.523.0701


event-live
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 7:00PM
Left Bank Books
399 N. Euclid Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63108
314.367.6731


event-live
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 9:30AM - 4:00PM
Buckeye Book Fair
Fisher Auditorium
1680 Madison Ave
Wooster, OH 44691


event-live
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017
Akron Comicon 2017
2017 Akron Comicon
John S Knight Convention Center
77 E Mill Street
Akron, OH 44308
More Information


event-live
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 7:00PM
Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Clackamas Town Ctr Mall
12000 SE 82nd Ave
Portland, OR 97086
503.786.3464


event-live
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 3:00PM
The Elliott Bay Book Company
1521 10th Ave
Seattle, WA 98112
206.624.6600


event-live
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 7:00PM
Barnes & Noble #2984
Mira Mesa Market Center
10775 Westview Pkwy
San Diego, CA 92126
858.684.3166


event-live
Friday, Dec 1, 2017 6:00PM
Book Talk and Signing
Main Street Books
104 N Main St
Mansfield, OH 44902
419.522.2665


event-live
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 7:00PM
Book Talk and Signing
Music Box Supper Club 1148 Main Ave
Cleveland, OH 44113
216.242.1250


event-live
Sunday, Dec 7, 2017
Book Talk and Signing
Lakewood Public Library
15425 Detroit Ave
Lakewood, OH 44107
216.226.8275